Feodor Gurvits

Директор, работа с ветрогенераторами с 2008-го

Э-почта: feodor.gurvits@3dws.fi
Телефон: +358 40 3581413

Enda Pärisma

Координатор

Э-почта: enda@3dws.fi
Телефон: +372 5515135

Dmitri Voitovski

Промальп, IRATA Level 3

Э-почта: dmitri@3dws.fi
Телефон: +372 5295619

Aleksandr Borisglebskis

Rope Access IRATA Level 3, Project Manager

Email: aleksandr@3dws.fi
Phone: +371 2 9720084

Dennis Paetau

Kомпозитные работы с 2007-го

Э-почта: dennis@3dws.fi
Телефон: +358 50 3246137

Olesja Voitovskaja

Marketing

Email: Lisa@3dws.fi
Phone: +372 5302 5305

Русский